Frank Ocean Drops Two New Tracks ‘Dear April’ And ‘Cayendo’

Frank Ocean has dropped two new songs, “Dear April” and “Cayendo.”

Last October, Ocean had previewed “Dear April” and “Cayendo” at his club night in New York City, including their respective remixes by Justice and Sango.

Ocean had made 7-inch vinyls of the singles available on his website, which were supposed to ship in 8-12 weeks. However, the shipping date was pushed back after a delay in production.

Fans who pre-ordered the 7″ vinyl have finally begun to receive their copies.

It is still not clear whether “Dear April” and “Cayendo” will be released on streaming services and digital storefronts.

Source: Read Full Article