Joji Announces 'Nectar' Album Tracklist Alongside New Merch Collection

Joji‘s new full-length album Nectar is slated to release September 25 via 88rising with distribution from 12Tone Music. Today we get a look at the full tracklist featuring Diplo, Lil Yachty, Yves Tumor, Omar Apollo and others across 18 songs. The project is a follow-up to his debut record BALLADS 1 which was the recipient of RIAA-certified Gold status. In honor of the occasion, Joji has also dropped off an expansive new merch collection featuring an array of hoodies, graphic t-shirts and even a jar of nectar honey with a matching “Gimme Love” engraved spoon.

The lookbook mirrors his recent “Daylight” music video featuring Diplo as the artist utilizes senior citizens as its stars juxtaposed in streetwear poses and lifestyle imagery. Earlier this year Joji continued to showcase his artistic range with his single “Gimme Love” single and the subsequent Channel Tres remix. Back in February he set the pace for his upcoming album with “Run”. In the Aisultan Seitov directed music video, Joji tried to escape a seemingly endless stretch limousine that turned into a stress-inducing labyrinth.

Check out the lookbook for Joji’s latest album apparel above and view the album tracklist below. Nectar merchandise is available today via Joji’s official website.

Nectar Tracklist
01. Ew
02. Modus
03. Tick Tock
04. Daylight feat. Diplo
05. Upgrade
06. Gimme Love
07. Run
08. Sanctuary
09. High Hopes feat. Omar Apollo
11. Pretty Boy feat. Lil Yachty
12. Normal People feat. rei brown
13. Afterthought feat. BENEE
14. Mr. Hollywood
15. 777
16. Reanimator feat. Yves Tumor
17. Like You Do
18. Your Man

Source: Read Full Article